The Handwriting Tag

I have recently been encouraged by Natalie Schriefer to participate in the Handwriting Tag after commenting on her post, and thought it sounded like a fun post to do, so here we are!

The rules:

  1. Write your name.
  2. Write your blogโ€™s name.
  3. Write your favorite word and its definition.
  4. Write something nice.
  5. Write the name of your favorite song right now.
  6. What are you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself.
  8. Write/ draw your favorite emoticon.
  9. Write a silly message.
  10. Write who youโ€™re tagging (the more the merrier).

handwriting

Woah! Uploading this pic and looking at my handwriting in a different perspective is a bit trippy. Anywho… as I wrote: Anyone who wishes to participate are welcome; I’d love to see your handwriting.

32 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

  1. I’m so glad you did this!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish my script looked as nice as yours — it’s pretty much illegible chicken-scratch, which is why I didn’t even bother writing my responses in script. I like your rushed/print as well!! I’m glad you included it after all ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Rock on!!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Pingback: The Handwriting Tag | Jack of All Trades, Master of None

  3. Pingback: The Handwriting Tag | thirtynwordy

  4. Pingback: The Handwriting Tag 2 | Jack of All Trades, Master of None

Leave a Reply

