(Another) 3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

Hello again. My final quote… it is a very personal quote; one that I repeat to myself on almost a daily basis. If I had a mantra in life, this would be it.

3eeb579d3d1bfeb32760e13d909f57a7

Some of you might think that this is a joke, but I kid you not! I believe that life is full of simple pleasures, and all you have to do is notice them and appreciate them. Cake is my go to source for happiness. I even use the tag omg-cake as a pseudo-name when warranted. But aren’t you worried about getting fat? Sugar is so bad for you… I am a strong believer in everything in moderation, so it’s not like I consume whole cakes on the daily; just on the weekends. 😉 But back to the point… basically, this quote is saying: do what you love. The point in life is to be happy (at least, it is for me), and if that means enjoying cake whenever the hell I feel like it, then nothing is going to stop me!

Nominations:

rinsebeforeuse

Oh For The Love…

Rambling Kori

The Rules:

  • 3 quotes over 3 days
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • 3 nominees each day to complete the challenge
  • Inform the nominees

Thanks for sticking out another string of random quotes I thought were substantial enough to write into existence for the 1,000,002nd time. And thanks again to Angela over at Never Forget, Never Regret for the nomination!

2 thoughts on “(Another) 3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

Leave a Reply

