The Start of Our Happily Ever After

Do you guys have one of those friends who is constantly getting hurt? The ones who shows up to lunch or work with their arm in a sling or hobbling with a limp and when you ask them what happened, they legitimately have no excuse? I am that friend.

Just last week my eye was bothering me one night. I took my contact out and went to bed. I woke up the next morning and my eye was still hurting and had become very red. I went to the doctor and they told me I had scratched my cornea and that I had a mild infection. But I didn’t do anything to it!

Anyways… that’s why there has been a delay in posting wedding pics- BECAUSE I HAVEN’T BEEN ABLE TO SEE!

But worry not. The infection is gone, I’m now applying steroids to my eyeball to combat scarring, and my vision has returned.


But I’m sure you don’t care about that. So here they are folks. Enjoy!

 

23 thoughts on “The Start of Our Happily Ever After

  1. So much love for these photos!! You looked STUNNING & your fella so dashing! Loved the one where he’s carrying you away.. brilliant. You did an amazing job with planning the wedding, everything looked amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment